You are here: Home > Links

Links

211/First Call for Help: (www.211cleveland.org)
A free community service to obtain information about social, health and government resources 24 hours a day.

Center for Healthy Housing (www.centerforhealthyhousing.org)
NCHH sponsors research on methods to reduce residential environmental hazards and to scientifically assess risks

City of Cleveland (http://www.city.cleveland.oh.us)
Official City Website

Cleveland City Council (www.clevelandcitycouncil.org)
(City Ordinances)

The Cleveland Housing Network, Inc. (www.chnnet.com)
Information on affordable housing for low to moderate-income Clevelanders, with a special emphasis on serving families in poverty and on providing homeownership opportunities.

Cleveland Marshall College of Law-Advocacy Clinic (http://www.law.csuohio.edu/)


Cleveland Municipal Court (http://www.clevelandmunicipalcourt.org/)


Cleveland Mediation Center (www.clevelandmediation.org/)
Information on mediation and mediation training

Cleveland Neighborhood Development Coalition (http://www.cndc2.org/)
Information on community development groups, government officials, educational institutions, related nonprofit agencies, private sector firms, funders and foundations in the Cleveland area.

Cleveland Tenants Organization (www.clevelandtenants.org)
Provides information about the Ohio Landlord Tenant Law to landlords and tenants in Cleveland

Cleveland Restoration Society (www.clevelandrestoration.org)
A nonprofit 501(c)(3) community organization which strives to develop economically-viable solutions to preservation challenges in order to preserve and enhance the architectural heritage of our region.

Community Housing Solutions (http://www.lutheranhousingcorp.org/)
 (Formerly Lutheran Housing Corp.
Assists low and moderate income families obtain and maintain safe, decent, and affordable housing.

Cuyahoga County (www.cuyahogacounty.us)
Official County Website

Cuyahoga County Bar Association (http://www.cuybar.org/)


Cuyahoga Land Bank (www.cuyahogalandbank.org/)


Greater Cleveland Habitat for Humanity (http://www.gchfh.org/)
Volunteer Organization that partners with other groups to eliminate substandard housing

Homeless Legal Assistance (N.E.O.C.H.) (www.neoch.org)
Provides resources for individuals in need of housing

Housing Cleveland (www.housingcleveland.org)
Gives rental information in the Cleveland area

The Housing Research and Advocacy Center (http://www.thehousingcenter.org/)


Kramer Law Clinic@ Case Western Reserve University (http://www.law.case.edu/clinic/)


Legal Aid Society of Greater Cleveland (http://www.lasclev.org/)


National Vacant Properties Campaign (www.vacantproperties.org)
Provides information on resources, tools, and assistance to support vacant property revitalization efforts.

Neighborhood Housing Services of Cleveland (http://www.nhscleveland.org)
Provides information on ways to make housing affordable through education and home repair programming

Neighborhood Link (http://www.neighborhoodlink.com/)
Information clearinghouse of Housing resources in the Cleveland area

Neighborhood Progress Incorporated (NPI) (http://www.clevelandnp.org/)
Organization supporting community development organizations (CDCs) to implement neighborhood revitalization agendas

Northeast Ohio Apartment Assoc. (N.O.A.A.) (http://www.noaamembers.com/)
Provides information on services and programs for landlords and property managers in the Cleveland area

Ohio Bailiffs and Court Officers (http://www.ohiobailiffs.com)


Ohio Landlord Tenant Law  (http://www.ohiolandlordtenant.com)
Latest legal information for landlords and tenants

Ohio Legal Blank (http://www.ohiolegalblank.com/)
Provides legal forms and eviction notices for the state of Ohio

Policy Matters Ohio (www.policymattersohio.org)
(Foreclosure Growth Report 2006)
Provides information on Housing policies in the State of Ohio